Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Restoration Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Naples, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
397 total reviews

Restoration Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 397 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Restoration Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALFREDO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Exelente and very nice and very comfortable to speak to and cares about the outcome of the surgery , I felt very trustworthy n humble treats you like family.
CONSTANCE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
All good great care and issue resolved.
CLEMENT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/24
The staff was very good and Dr Regal was great.
JOSEPH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
A+…. Professional, empathetic, and knowledgeable!
GEORGE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Excellent
RICHARD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Professional, friendly, efficient
TED H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Fantastic office staff and Dr Levinsky was the best.
NORA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Excelente
MICHAEL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Awesome, expeditiously functioning correction of damaged and worn joints, especially designed to take the pain out of becoming new again. Thank you Dr Regala, Ms Jan and team.
DENICE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Gave me back 2 inches on my right hip revision. Dr. Levitsky was very attentive and professional. The office staff was great throughout my appointments and surgery follow-up.
JOHN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
I
KATHRYN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
always no wait.Dr.Regala is always impeccable with his appearance and is a wonderful doctor when have recommended to everyone
MICHAEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
My first time seeing Dr Levitsky. It was a tremendous blessing . Incredible bed side manner, very thorough in diagnosis of my left knee problem which requires revision soon. Examination on table and fluid from knee sent to Lab. His staff A-list x- ray technician very cordial and professional. The two receptionist friendly and professional. I look forward to spending with Dr. Levitsky next Monday. Thank you for cating!
KEVIN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Very efficient and quick service
LAWRENCE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Knowledgeable,patient,explains everything well,friendly.
MARK M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Pleasant knoweledgeable, personable and patient. Loved the experience
DONALD K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Dr. Levitsky is extremely focused on the wellbeing of the patient. He has done a wonderful job on my knee replacement. We are very thankful for his knowledge and expertise.
JOYCE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Always a great experiance
JAMES R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Been seeing him for years. Always on time and knows your history and why you are there when he walks in the door.
RONALD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Respectful, engaging and personable. Accommodating to life circumstance but based decision and recommendations on facts and data.