Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Restoration Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Naples, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
362 total reviews

Restoration Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 362 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Restoration Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PETER K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Very thorough young man. Knows the business as his father was an Orthopedic Surgeon also.
MARY ELLEN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr. is very professional.
SUSAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Thank you, Everyone was so kind and professional at the new surgery center.
JEAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
In my career as a nurse I have interacted with hundreds of physicians. Dr. Levitsky is on the top of my list of good doctors. He took his time to listen to me, gave a thorough exam and together we decided on a treatment plan. I will certainly recommend him to others in need of orthopedic care.
LORI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
I was in the er on a Sunday- called Dr Levisky’s office on Monday and got right in that same day! Unheard of in today’s medical practices! Dr. Levitsky is a great dr and got me back to myself in a month’s time! I would highly recommend him . Lori Miller
NORMA H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Very satisfied
WILLIAM K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Corinna was outstanding in helping me get documentation from my PCP. The office was friendly and the Dr has a great sense of humor as well. I was seen promptly at my appointment time.
MAURITA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Dr Matthew levinsky is very smart, very transparent, a very good communicator, and very empathetic… I received a cortical steroid injection, and I am hoping that will give my hip some relief… I understand I need hip surgery and I feel the doctor educated me very well on my options. I highly recommend this physician!!!
STANLEY F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Dr is helping me recover from pain
PAM B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Office personnel friendly, no wait time, doctor addressed all my concerns and questions
DONNA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Always prompt, professional and kind. Been a patient for years and I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
MILLIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
I thought Dr. Levinsky Was very good and caring.
MELISSA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Always a good visit. Highly recommend office that is great so is doc.
JACK M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Best
PATRICIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Dr Regala is always on time! A super efficient appointment and he explains everything. I highly recommend him.
VIRGINIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Great office experience. Staff is nice and helpful. Minimal wait time. Not multiple people coming in and out asking the same questions over and over. You get to see the doctor right away, and it’s face to face, no staring and typing in a computer the whole time. Listens to you concerns. Reviews your records. Answers all your questions. Professional and personal at the same time. I wish all my medical experiences could be like that… Thanks Dr. Regala and staff…
JOANNIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Very impressed with Dr Levitsky and Dr Regala, I have seen both and appreciate the way they listen to the issues and are able to offer a path to the best outcome! And the office staff is most helpful, kind and professional
DELANEY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
The dr’s at the office and the nursing staff is amazing. They explain all steps and have compassion for their patients. Highly recommend.
KIMBERLY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Had my first consultation with Dr. Levitsky and was very pleased. The staff were very nice and accommodating. The Dr. answered all of my questions. He took his time explaining the procedure that I’m praying gets me back to a better quality of life!
THOMAS T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dr. Levitsky is a wonderful doctor. If you want excellent care see Dr. Levitsky