Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Restoration Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Naples, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
392 total reviews

Restoration Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 392 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Restoration Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LIERME A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Good
JOHN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Always on time. Values patient time thorough in explaining issues
MARY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
The staff works well with insurance company. Dr. Regala is very kind.
IQBAL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Quick and to the point treatment.
KRISTEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Always on time
RUPERT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
As always, my appt. went perfectly. From the greeting to the x-ray session to my session with Dr. Regala. 10 stars.
JANET S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Dr Regala is a great guy and a wonderful Practitioner!
ELVIRA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Fine
AMANDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Great experience! Dr. Regala was very professional and staff was amazing! Jodi at the front desk was extremely helpful answering any questions about the procedure. Would highly recommend this office!
BRENDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr. Very professional also friendly. Staff was very attentive and also very nice. Good experience all around
THOMAS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
First time patient..filled out office forms online..arrived for 1015am appt. at 10am..was out of office after X rays and visit by Dr R..explained case to me ,prescribed meds ,and gave me a shot..by 1030am..very happy for his direct approach to my back concern..
JAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
On time and pain free with great treatment results
DONNA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Office staff was amazing and efficient, friendly too! Dr Regala was in and out very quickly and answered all of my questions.
GERALD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Excellent knowledge, professional and personable! I have recommended Dr. Regala to many of my friends!
JOAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Always pleasant and helpful as well as on time!
JANET S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Doc is great and office staff terrific!
MELISSA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Always a friendly staff.
RICHARD G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Dr Regala is competent and effective doctor. I am very pleased with the progress of my injury. Highly recommend him.
MERLE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Dr. Regala is a top notch orthopedic physician and I would rank him at the top for assessment and treatment. All of the office and medical staff are pleasant and efficient.
DENNIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
On time and addresses the problems in timely fashion.