Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Restoration Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Naples, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
401 total reviews

Restoration Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 401 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Restoration Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
On time and pain free with great treatment results
DONNA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Office staff was amazing and efficient, friendly too! Dr Regala was in and out very quickly and answered all of my questions.
GERALD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Excellent knowledge, professional and personable! I have recommended Dr. Regala to many of my friends!
JOAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Always pleasant and helpful as well as on time!
JANET S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Doc is great and office staff terrific!
MELISSA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Always a friendly staff.
RICHARD G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Dr Regala is competent and effective doctor. I am very pleased with the progress of my injury. Highly recommend him.
MERLE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Dr. Regala is a top notch orthopedic physician and I would rank him at the top for assessment and treatment. All of the office and medical staff are pleasant and efficient.
DENNIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
On time and addresses the problems in timely fashion.
MARY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Dr. Regala listens to my concerns. The staff is very friendly.
DEAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Excellent Office
LINDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Best informed doctor I have had the pleasure to interact with. His staff makes office visits enjoyable.
JAMES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Great all around!
THOMAS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Great experience! Dr. Regala “knows his stuff” and really knows how to diagnose and treat! Staff is friendly, professional and accommodating.
ROBERT O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
All good, maybe take a few more minutes to make sure about prescriptions and appointments so I understand better, thxx foreverything
JEREMY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Good care and excellent way to carry out
LOURDES G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
EXCELENTE DR. Y MUYYYY BUENO SU PERSONAL
CHARLES P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Nice rapport established at first visit. A pleasant experience.
ANTHONY I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Dr Regala, Is by far one of the nicest and professionals I have ever met he help me to understand what was going on with my shoulders and the pain that I was experiencing his staff is great very sensitive and understanding young ladies his nurse was very helpful with me so if you’re looking for a great doctor and a wonderful staff this is the place to come to. A very thankful patient Anthony Iovino
PEDRO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Really good