Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Restoration Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Naples, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
397 total reviews

Restoration Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 397 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Restoration Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SALLY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Staff are caring and helpful. Dr. Regala is very knowledgeable and compassionate.
LAWRENCE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
The Best. Dr was great in every sense of the word. Everything was excellent. Great staff at office.
ALAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Very professional staff and office. Dr Ragala was my father’s orthopedic surgeon and now is mine. So I am writing this review for two generations…simply outstanding. Highly recommended.
ANNE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Always keeps appointments on time ! Helps a lot with My arthritis pain ! Would recommend.
BETTY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
Dr Regala and his whole staff are always so caring and accommodating they are just the best
JOHN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Very good, thank you.
JAN DR F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Best office staff excellent orthopedist
JOAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Always on time, always a pleasure
GREGORY B.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Has cared for several Members of our family for years. A kinder more compent Dr. I have never met.
DOROTHEA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Timely and thorough
CAROL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Procedures was very fast and straight forward. Offers most helpful care to alleviate pain and improve my mobility.
Ken K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Office staff is very professional as was my appointment with doctor!
FRANK L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Very professional great personality outstanding staff
NORMA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Very good
CAROLE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
The office staff is friendly, I was taken on time, and Dr. Regala was very professional and explained everything so that I was able to understand my diagnosis.
JOYCE L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Productive appointment
CHRISTINE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Staff professional, courteous and helpful. The dr. is competent and able to give information.
FRANK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
It was fast and everyone was top notch .
SANDRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
*****. Dr Regala and the staff are beyond first class. The enthusiastic and efficient staff make you feel like family as well as accommodating. Dr Regala is outstanding - professional, knowledgeable, and takes time to answer all your questions and concerns. Can not say enough good things about my visits with them. Ps. My surgery was extremely easy recovery and looks superb
KAREN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Great office stage. Dr Regala is so through and professional. Thank you for the great care you give me !!!