Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Restoration Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Naples, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
392 total reviews

Restoration Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 392 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Restoration Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAUL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
The experience was great great nurses very polite no waiting and took care of my pain
PAULA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Very kind. Very thorough.
MICHAEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Skilled, friendly treatment. Thank you
JEFFREY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Friendly, Efficient, and very affective! Solved my problem in one visit
JOSEPH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Very professional and very prompt by entire staff. Hopefully his recommendations and next procedures will eliminate my very painful knee and allow me to return to a better quality of life.
JEFFREY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Great dr abd incredible staff
RHEA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
So far, outstanding. Dr. Regala is very professional and friendly. Staff is the same. They are willing g to go above and beyond to help a patient.
ROSITA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Fast, courteous and informative.
FRANCIS L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Excellent
BLANCA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Excellent
MERLE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Very efficient with a paradigm that is patient focused
JOYCE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr Regala is a fantastic doctor. He is the only Orthopedic surgeon that I would let do surgery. I have had two surgeries by Dr Regala and in both cases excellent experience. I have recommended a friend there and once again excellent service and surgery.
LINDA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Efficient office and good results with knee surgery.
SCOTT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr. Regala is a fine doctor and has a wonderful staff. He takes the time, not only for our treatments but asks about our family. He has been our doctor for 15+ years, providing the best care thru our maintenance care and multiple surgeries. I would refer Dr. Regala to everyone.
MICHAEL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Excellent care, great staff
JOHN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Always there when l need medical attention. Excellent medical Staff. None better.
MARIE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
The best services the secretary the staff en général ever thank you Dr. Regala for your services the environment the best
BETTY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr Regala and his entire staff are always so welcoming and professional. We have been going to Dr Regala for many years
CYNTHIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
I never have to wait very long for my appt., the office staff are as sweet as they can be and Dr Regala is straight up with you and to the point, appreciate the honesty.
JOHN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Everyone at the office was friendly, helpful and efficient. Dr. Regalia was very informative and recommended the next tests to confirm my diagnosis and treatment.