Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Restoration Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Naples, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
392 total reviews

Restoration Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 392 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Restoration Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
In and out in just a few minutes
DONNA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Great experience Dr. Regala was very personable and friendly. And office staff as well
PAMELA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Regala it’s been one of the best doctors I have ever had, I’ve been going to him for about I’m thinking 15 or 16 years. God bless Dr. Regala he’s done both my shoulders the left one twice, and he has done both my knees left one twice. Thank you so much Dr. Regala. And also his staff. They are the best all of them.
PATRICIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
He addressed my problems. He went over what my next step would in correcting problem.
MAGALYS L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
I have seen Dr. Regala for years and he is wonderful, the office staff is very friendly and professional too
ANITA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
I am very pleased with Dr Regala and his staff. Dr Regala has helped me previously and staff are very nice to deal with.
ELIZABETH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Very friendly office very professional, no waiting all my questions were answered.
JAN DR F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
Excellent, best and well organized office staff, great orthopedic surgeon, thank you, dr Forszpaniak
BARBARA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
After my 8th surgery by dr. Regala, I claim him as the best!! I’m an 88 yr old wonder!
SAMUEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Highest level of professionalism! I feel I am getting the best medical care.
CONSETTA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
It was wonderful
MARY JANE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
I went there hurting. Got a shot and today I’m walking with no pain. Glad that I didn’t break anything.
GLORIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Was checked in and taken to have X-rays then went into an examining room and the Doctor was there promptly who went over the treatment that was best for me.
VIRGINIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Regala always is very efficient in tending to my medical issues. His staff is the greatest
TANIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr Regala and his staff (especially Jodi) is alway very professional & pleasant to deal with , one of the nicest staff to work with , they do what ever they can to help you enjoy your visit.
JOHN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Always on time . Drs should all take lessons from him. Excellent caring and efficient can’t say enough about how good he is
JAMES O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Regala and his employees are the best. You can trust that you will be taken care of and your time is valued there. They get you in and out quickly. We appreciate your great service to us and the community
MELISSA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Love that he stopped and explained the healing process of my broken bone. He takes the time to answer your questions if you have them.
MARIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Buena asistencia del dr. Regala y todo su equipo
PAUL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
No waiting great nurses very helpful