Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Restoration Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Naples, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
397 total reviews

Restoration Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 397 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Restoration Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DOMINIC G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/20
Always a bliss
AMY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/20
Dr. Regala is an amazing orthopedic very caring and kind. I’m very thankful for him staff is great too!
DOMINIC G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/20
Always on point.
TIMOTHY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr. Regala is one of the best surgeons in the area. His staff is the best. I recommend Dr. Regala to anyone that needs surgery.
GERALD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Friendly and cooperative. I don't have insurance however they make me feel comfortable.
DENNIS R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/20
Na
DONNA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/20
Always professional, friendly, prompt and keeps it all so very simple! I’ve trusted Dr. Regala with all of my physical surgeries and the one to come. He has also taken excellent care of my family. His staff are the most helpful, kind and loaded with compassion. Grateful for your experience and knowledge, these many years!
BENJAMIN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/20
Great dr with an amazing and courteous office staff.
JOHN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/20
It was excellent - staff and doctor!
RAYMOND C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/20
I have always been happy with everyone at Dr, Ragala's office. I have also recommend to many of my friends. When you fined a good Dr. you stay with him.
Anita And Eugene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/20
We have always been satisfied with Dr. Regala's services.
BARBARA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/20
IDr. Regala and his staff are very efficient. Dr. Regala has helped me medically trying to make sure I am comfortable in treating my different orthopedic issues. I have been a patient for a number of years and always with excellent results.
DONNA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/20
Always a professional and timely one, with kindness from the entire staff.
John W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/19
Good
Corey J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/19
Great Dr. and staff!
MICHELE I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/19
Very nice people. Caring, Efficient, and professional.
Gus G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/19
Always excellent and professional. You are good and friendly. Thanks.
Steven C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/19
Excellent
Don O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/19
Excellent patient support.
Ann B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/19
Very good, as always