Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Restoration Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Naples, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
392 total reviews

Restoration Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 392 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Restoration Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ESTHER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Excellent service from Dr. Regala and Team !
AGATHA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Great doctor. Very knowledgeable, uses newest technics, listens and is easy to talk to. Would highly recommend.
JOHN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr Regala has successfully fixed and put back together several different body parts over the years and I recommend him highly.
CYNTHIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Dr Levitsky Really helped me with my knee issues! Very personable and professional.
LETICIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Dr Levitsky was kind, thorough and professional . I can now lift my knee without pain
JANET M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Dr Regalla is very experienced.i felt very confident with his diagnosis and plan of care
DIANE C.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Doctor was great, but office workers were clueless
ANNETTE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Really a friendly office really love the young lady that took x-ray pictures we was absolutely wonderful Thanks. Everyone yesterday that I dealt with was really nice
JAMES W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Great service
JUNE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr. Levitsky was easy to talk with, and gave me his time to relay my concerns. He allowed me to choose my options that he suggested and I appreciated that. I was pleased with my first visit with Dr. Levitsky and the office in general.
PETER K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Very thorough young man. Knows the business as his father was an Orthopedic Surgeon also.
MARY ELLEN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr. is very professional.
SUSAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Thank you, Everyone was so kind and professional at the new surgery center.
JEAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
In my career as a nurse I have interacted with hundreds of physicians. Dr. Levitsky is on the top of my list of good doctors. He took his time to listen to me, gave a thorough exam and together we decided on a treatment plan. I will certainly recommend him to others in need of orthopedic care.
LORI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
I was in the er on a Sunday- called Dr Levisky’s office on Monday and got right in that same day! Unheard of in today’s medical practices! Dr. Levitsky is a great dr and got me back to myself in a month’s time! I would highly recommend him . Lori Miller
NORMA H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Very satisfied
WILLIAM K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Corinna was outstanding in helping me get documentation from my PCP. The office was friendly and the Dr has a great sense of humor as well. I was seen promptly at my appointment time.
MAURITA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Dr Matthew levinsky is very smart, very transparent, a very good communicator, and very empathetic… I received a cortical steroid injection, and I am hoping that will give my hip some relief… I understand I need hip surgery and I feel the doctor educated me very well on my options. I highly recommend this physician!!!
STANLEY F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Dr is helping me recover from pain
PAM B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Office personnel friendly, no wait time, doctor addressed all my concerns and questions