Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Restoration Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Naples, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
392 total reviews

Restoration Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 392 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Restoration Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DONNA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Always prompt, professional and kind. Been a patient for years and I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
MILLIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
I thought Dr. Levinsky Was very good and caring.
MELISSA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Always a good visit. Highly recommend office that is great so is doc.
JACK M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Best
PATRICIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Dr Regala is always on time! A super efficient appointment and he explains everything. I highly recommend him.
VIRGINIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Great office experience. Staff is nice and helpful. Minimal wait time. Not multiple people coming in and out asking the same questions over and over. You get to see the doctor right away, and it’s face to face, no staring and typing in a computer the whole time. Listens to you concerns. Reviews your records. Answers all your questions. Professional and personal at the same time. I wish all my medical experiences could be like that… Thanks Dr. Regala and staff…
JOANNIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Very impressed with Dr Levitsky and Dr Regala, I have seen both and appreciate the way they listen to the issues and are able to offer a path to the best outcome! And the office staff is most helpful, kind and professional
DELANEY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
The dr’s at the office and the nursing staff is amazing. They explain all steps and have compassion for their patients. Highly recommend.
KIMBERLY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Had my first consultation with Dr. Levitsky and was very pleased. The staff were very nice and accommodating. The Dr. answered all of my questions. He took his time explaining the procedure that I’m praying gets me back to a better quality of life!
THOMAS T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dr. Levitsky is a wonderful doctor. If you want excellent care see Dr. Levitsky
ALLEN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Dr. Levitsky was easy to talk with and was knowledgeable about my surgical procedure. The visit was comprehensive and he was adept at locating my shoulder tendon cortisone shot! I was very pleased with the visit and result!
AGATHA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Great Doctor. Takes time to listen and does not rush you. Would highly recommend.
JOLANTA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
I have been Dr. Regala’s patient since November 2002. I am impressed by his professional experience, personal approach and allowing patients with urgent needs to have an appointment immediately. I am from Europe and come to spend 5 moths in winter in Naples. I am so happy I could find the medical assistance as I wished for.
JOHN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Excellent
CLAUDE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Dr. Regala & his team were excellent! From my initial diagnosis through surgery they were very attentive, thorough & extremely personable!
BEVERLY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
I find Dr Regala spot on with my problem So efficient .Makes me feel so relieved when I leave his practice.
MARLENE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
I feel very fortunate to be one of his patients . He spent a lot of time with me , explained my problem completely, & provided a concise course of treatment. Personable , professional , & kind. Great medical training & background. Make an appt before his calendar fills up!!
MARIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Good doctor
SCOTT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Best doctor in Naples. Dr. Regal has cared for my wife and I for over 25 years
ELIZABETH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Great!