Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Restoration Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Naples, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
392 total reviews

Restoration Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 392 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Restoration Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAUL N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Good practice. Efficient and helpful
MICHELLE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Really liked Dr Levitsky, he was kind, concerned and helpful. He talked to me about my mri and my options in a way i could understand and that was helpful in making decisions ! i am really happy I have his knowledge in my corner.
IMAD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Excellent
SCOTT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Everyone is kind, helpful, and has a great sense of humor. Very positive experience!
IRENE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Hola ,les recomiendo a todas las personas q estén sufriendo de dolores musculares o de huesos q visiten esta clínica este ortopédico es maravilloso llegue con mucho dolor en mi hombro ,brazo y pecho del lado derecho y en solo casi 2 días ha desaparecido genial gracias a Dios bendiciones
LINDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Very willing to provide information. Easy to communicate with. I have full confidence in Dr. Regala and Dr Levetsky.
VANCENE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
I liked the Dr. He explain my problems and I will go back for my pt when I need him
SANDRA K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Always a process getting to know a new doctor. For him as well as the patient. I think he will be a good addition to the practice. He explained the difficulty with my knee, considered the options and pursued what is for me, a good choice. Will see him again in 2 months.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Dr Regala has been my orthopedic doctor in FL for many years. He has treated me for shoulder, knee and today a hand issue. I’m pleased to be under his care.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Very professional and knowledgeable. Always on time.
VERA Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Very efficient. Great shoulder surgery experience. Office staff is terrific, as well.
LUCY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Doctor and nurses are very Good Specially the X-ray tech,
DIANA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Great
GERALD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Always a great experience
CYNTHIA O.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Quick service, not overbooked like most doctors offices where they don't value your time and you're left sitting in waiting forever.
DENNIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Great doctor took time to explain the surgery to us.
MARTHA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Very good Orthopaedic Dr
ASHLEY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Dr. Levitsky was very professional & confident in what he was talking about. Definitely look forward to a pain free life.
NIKKI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
I've been a patient for 9 years and always have had a great experience! Dr. Regala and his staff are great. I have 4 family members that I have referred as well!
CLAUDE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Dr. Regala was recommended to me by a dear friend & physician! The Doctor’s staff was very welcoming & efficient! They were extremely polite and made you feel at ease! Dr. Regala was also personable, efficient & immediately eased my knee pain!