Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Restoration Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Naples, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
397 total reviews

Restoration Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 397 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Restoration Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DENNIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Great doctor took time to explain the surgery to us.
MARTHA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Very good Orthopaedic Dr
ASHLEY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Dr. Levitsky was very professional & confident in what he was talking about. Definitely look forward to a pain free life.
NIKKI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
I've been a patient for 9 years and always have had a great experience! Dr. Regala and his staff are great. I have 4 family members that I have referred as well!
CLAUDE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Dr. Regala was recommended to me by a dear friend & physician! The Doctor’s staff was very welcoming & efficient! They were extremely polite and made you feel at ease! Dr. Regala was also personable, efficient & immediately eased my knee pain!
LEISER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Good
FRANK L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Very professional very knowledgeable good guy
SUSAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Very good experience and will recommend to others.
KIRK O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Professional, informative and comforting.
OLGA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Excelente
SUSAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Very satisfying. Important advice and diagnosis. Will definitely return!!
GARY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Very understanding and caring.Couldn’t ask for a better staff of people.
ELIZABETH R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Very good
MALVYS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Great punctuality, fast, got relieved from my pain, all you can dream
MARY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
always on time friendly staff did a good surgery on removing tumor from my knee
RICHARD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Great doctor. Very caring.
GARY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Great
MICHELLE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Nice office staff! Always positive & helpful! I really Like their text messaging system too. Makes life easier.... Dr is man of few words... efficient and kind...very thorough.
CYNTHIA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Office staff is personal yet professional and competent. Dr Regala listens want to help you feel better not a number or $.
DENICE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Wonderful doctor