Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Restoration Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Naples, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
330 total reviews

Restoration Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 330 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Restoration Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DARNELL O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
It's always a pleasure visiting his office. Dr Regala is an EXCELLENT professional
PATRICK E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
I was met with a smile from each staff member! The Dr. was right on time! The office was very efficient and pleasant! I have already recommended 2 more friends!
LINDA I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
The best
CLAUDE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Let me sum this up in a few sentences. It felt like you walked into a family with values. Warm and approachable, attentive and meaningful. That about expresses my feeling towards my visit.
ANA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Very good
MILADIS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Maravillosa atencion sin tiempo de espera me encanto
ROLAND R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr. Regala has been my Doctor for many years. He has always been there to help me. Absolutely would recommend you talk to him and schedule an appointment.
JANET S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr Regala is always laid back and pleasant and his staff are quite capable! Jody is a super pleasant receptionist!!!
DOROTHY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Everyone in the office was very welcoming and professional. I am glad Dr Ross Harris recommended Dr Regala to pursue a correct diagnosis of my arm. After looking at my X-rays and hearing my concern he recommended an MRI. I feel confident he will make the correct diagnosis. Thank you. Dorothy E Scofield
DAISLENA L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Increíble trato y profesionalismo del Doctor Regala, todo fluye muy bien en las citas
HELEN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr. Regala has always been able to help my orthopedic problems be tolerable. He has been my Orthpedist for 30 years.
JILL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Was very satisfying
JOSEPH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Cortozone shit for rotor cuff
EUGENE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Very well done, injection helps Gracias.
MARY LOU N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Office personnel have excellent rapport with incoming patients. A little more explanation of procedure with gel injection would have been better
PATRICIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Always able to go right to the source of my problem. Understanding and right to the point of what needs to be done.
HERTA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Very professional, on time, great service
THOMAS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Best Dr. office and treatment that I have experienced...would definitely recommend Dr.Regala to any and all..
LIERME A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Good
JOHN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Always on time. Values patient time thorough in explaining issues