Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Restoration Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Naples, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
394 total reviews

Restoration Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 394 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Restoration Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Great doctor and staff. Always running on time for appointments.
MILAGROS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Wonderful
ROBERT P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Very effective and efficient
Emily C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
The staff is super friendly , & professional. The doctor is great!
MELISSA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Always a friendly staff and courteous Dr. Love this place highly recommend.
ALAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Excellent. Professional staff. Beautiful offices easy to access. And most importantly a doctor who is as good as it gets. Highly recommend.
NADIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Professional fast service on time courteous
ANNETTE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Successful surgery with thorough follow up care
ANGELA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Always very prompt. Office staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Regala is thorough but not overly chatty. His treatment was spot on for my condition.
GERALD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Excellent Staff & incredible Doctor! Extremely patient concentric best in case knowledge and practices!
AMATO N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Great
BRIAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Easy appointment process. Fast response. No waiting time in the office. Very friendly staff .
DANIEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
My experience with Dr. Regala and staff was excellent. Very friendly and professional!
LEONARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Excellent !!!!!!!!!!
CINDY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
no waiting and the staff are wonderful . The Dr always helps me with my knee pain.
EDDYMAR S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
He is very professional and care about his patients.
JESSICA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Very pleasant staff. The wait time is never long and Dr Regala is a great doctor!
JOHN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Professional, courteous, listened to my problems, explained the details to correct my problem. Appointment met on schedule, no waiting
ROBERT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Very quick. Never wait more than a couple minutes to see the Doc. Front office staff is absolutely wonderful! Love each and every one!
MICHAEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Excellent experience with my doctor & his awesome team… Thanks