Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Restoration Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Naples, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
392 total reviews

Restoration Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 392 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Restoration Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
An acute knee injury on my part, over the weekend on Sat ~ followed by Dr. Regala and his caring team, getting me in to see him first thing Mon morning. I knew at that point I was in the best of hands.
DAVID S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
Very good
STEVEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Very efficient & everyone at the office is very friendly.
Milagros R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Wonderful
CHARLES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
The best
ALFONSO N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Dr. Regala is excellent. Takes good care of me.
DANIEL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
That is one appointment that I enjoy going to the people are pleasant and very kind very professional
CHRISTY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Great office. Staff are wonderful and welcoming. Doc is super friendly, knowledgeable, caring, attentive. Appointments are always prompt and you get what you need.. 5 minutes or 20 minutes. Very comfortable office. Love it.
NICHOLAS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Excellent service helpful staff and efficient medical exam and instructions to remain safe
NORMA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Overwhelmed! After having two weeks of sciatica, when to see Doctor Regala, my pain went away that night! Thank you Dr.Regala!!
NORMA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Everyone is very friendly and professional!
CYNTHIA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Entire office is terrific!
WINIFRED S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Excellent
RUPERT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Always top notch. Professional, personable and knowledgeable at all times.
ROBERT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Knowledgeable, professional and no wait.
MARIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Good
LISA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
The office staff was so friendly and very efficient. Dr. Regala was thorough and pleasant. I would recommend this practice.
JAMES A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Outstanding
CHARLES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
As usual I had a great visit as everyone in this office is helpful and friendly, I have never had a long wait to see Dr. Regala and I appreciate that.
MICHAEL W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Friendly and effective