Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Restoration Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Naples, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
394 total reviews

Restoration Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 394 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Restoration Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHARLES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
As usual I had a great visit as everyone in this office is helpful and friendly, I have never had a long wait to see Dr. Regala and I appreciate that.
MICHAEL W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Friendly and effective
SCOTT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Excellent as always. Listens well and easy to get appointments.
JOSEPH F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
great
SONDRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Perfect
EVA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Everyone is very friendly and efficient. Dr Regala listens and doesn’t rush you out. Highly recommend them
JOHN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/23
My spinal issues are complex and cause various degrees of discomfort as I age. Dr. Regala has examined and analyzed the situation, prescribed exercise and medication that has reduced the discomfort. He has also given his insight into potential deterioration and remedies to slow or reverse it. I appreciate his help.
ANA MARIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Always Super Efficiency all the Staff and Best Doctor
CHARLES C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Very Professional.
JOYCE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Very easy and quick since it was a follow up. He listens to you if have issues.
DEBORAH H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Dr Regala is prompt and accurate
MARTHA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Very professional excelente Dr very notable. I love my Orthopedic surgeon Dr Regala
PAULA Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
From the front desk to the doctor love this office. Jodie was very kind and worked me in because my pain level was rough and I couldn’t get in anywhere. I appreciate that very much!
DENNIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
It doesn’t take long to get in and see the doctor and everyone is very professional.
JAMES F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Excellent. I like the doctor very much.
FRANK L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
An excellent doctor
LUANNE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Front office staff welcoming & accommodating. Nurse pleasant & helpful. Dr. Regala not an alarmist, easy to talk to & answers all my questions Also, when I have emailed questions the dr/nurse got back the end of day or next day.
MATTHEW S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Always fast and freindly, but takes the time to answer any questions I have!
LINDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
dr Regala was so very nice and on time
ALBERTA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Great experience. My first visit and I was impressed. That never happens on a first visit. I already feel much better and it’s only been a few hours.