Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Restoration Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Naples, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
402 total reviews

Restoration Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 402 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Restoration Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NORMA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Everyone is very friendly and professional!
CYNTHIA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Entire office is terrific!
WINIFRED S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Excellent
RUPERT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Always top notch. Professional, personable and knowledgeable at all times.
ROBERT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Knowledgeable, professional and no wait.
MARIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Good
LISA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
The office staff was so friendly and very efficient. Dr. Regala was thorough and pleasant. I would recommend this practice.
JAMES A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Outstanding
CHARLES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
As usual I had a great visit as everyone in this office is helpful and friendly, I have never had a long wait to see Dr. Regala and I appreciate that.
MICHAEL W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Friendly and effective
SCOTT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Excellent as always. Listens well and easy to get appointments.
JOSEPH F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
great
SONDRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Perfect
EVA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Everyone is very friendly and efficient. Dr Regala listens and doesn’t rush you out. Highly recommend them
JOHN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/23
My spinal issues are complex and cause various degrees of discomfort as I age. Dr. Regala has examined and analyzed the situation, prescribed exercise and medication that has reduced the discomfort. He has also given his insight into potential deterioration and remedies to slow or reverse it. I appreciate his help.
ANA MARIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Always Super Efficiency all the Staff and Best Doctor
CHARLES C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Very Professional.
JOYCE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Very easy and quick since it was a follow up. He listens to you if have issues.
DEBORAH H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Dr Regala is prompt and accurate
MARTHA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Very professional excelente Dr very notable. I love my Orthopedic surgeon Dr Regala