Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Restoration Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Naples, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
402 total reviews

Restoration Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 402 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Restoration Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAULA Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
From the front desk to the doctor love this office. Jodie was very kind and worked me in because my pain level was rough and I couldn’t get in anywhere. I appreciate that very much!
DENNIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
It doesn’t take long to get in and see the doctor and everyone is very professional.
JAMES F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Excellent. I like the doctor very much.
FRANK L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
An excellent doctor
LUANNE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Front office staff welcoming & accommodating. Nurse pleasant & helpful. Dr. Regala not an alarmist, easy to talk to & answers all my questions Also, when I have emailed questions the dr/nurse got back the end of day or next day.
MATTHEW S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Always fast and freindly, but takes the time to answer any questions I have!
LINDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
dr Regala was so very nice and on time
ALBERTA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Great experience. My first visit and I was impressed. That never happens on a first visit. I already feel much better and it’s only been a few hours.
DANIEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
ELIZABETH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Quick appointment
PATRICK O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
Excellent
LUANNE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Dr. Regala is wonderful. Answers your questions and makes you feel very comfortable. Nurse is easy to talk to and so is the front office staff. Always a pleasant experience.
DARNELL O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
It's always a pleasure visiting his office. Dr Regala is an EXCELLENT professional
PATRICK E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
I was met with a smile from each staff member! The Dr. was right on time! The office was very efficient and pleasant! I have already recommended 2 more friends!
LINDA I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
The best
CLAUDE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Let me sum this up in a few sentences. It felt like you walked into a family with values. Warm and approachable, attentive and meaningful. That about expresses my feeling towards my visit.
ANA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Very good
MILADIS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Maravillosa atencion sin tiempo de espera me encanto
ROLAND R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr. Regala has been my Doctor for many years. He has always been there to help me. Absolutely would recommend you talk to him and schedule an appointment.
JANET S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr Regala is always laid back and pleasant and his staff are quite capable! Jody is a super pleasant receptionist!!!